VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 11 || Tshwala Bam (Remix) By TitoM, Yuppe and Burna Boy (Bass Cover)

in Vibes25 days ago (edited)

Hi everyone!
I am ay-groove
I'm a professional bassist.
Official bassist thevoice_nigeria, the_voiceafrica, And Nigeria idol.


2024051711203609.jpg


I was onboarded by @starstrings01 .


I Shared a bass cover of the song titiled - "Tshwala Bam (Remix) By TitoM, Yuppe and Burna Boy" as my entry for the Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 11.

I choose it as my entry because it matches with the name of the community, #Vibes. The song is full of vibes. It's a song you can barely resist Vibing too.


IMG-20240517-WA0019(1).jpg


CLICK ON THE LINK BELOW TO WATCH MY ENTRY FOR THE VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 11.



https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMMwpYxck/


It's going to blow your mind.
Grab your headphones🎧❤️.
You will love it
Thank you for having me here.
Watch and stay blessed.

Sort:  

Hello @ay-groove, welcome to the Vibes Web3 Music Competition on the Hive Blockchain, thanks to your friend @starstrings01 for introducing you here. We are happy to welcome you and have you with us, I am one of the official judges for the Vibes Music Competition. Wonderful bass playing, you are having so a great time grooving and showing off your skills, I hope you have fun sharing more music with us

-@Verbal-D Official Vibes Judge

Thank You @verbal-d

You're welcome

Excelente interpretación mi pana, se ve realmente interesante. Espero ver la siguiente.

Wow, Ay-groove in the building.. So glad to have a great bassist onboard.. This is an amazing bass cover as usual.. Welcome to Vibes community boss. Hope to hear more of you here..
Kudos to @starstrings01 oo.. How did you get to bring such great talent onboard. I salute you too bro

Thanks Man

Congratulations @ay-groove! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Man, as usual, you blasted this song. You are one of the few talented musicians I have had the opportunity to know.

Thank You
Feels Good To Be Here