Vibes Web3 Music Competition I Week 17 I Runaway (Acapella Cover) by BabyMoyin

in Vibes2 months ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Vibes Family🤗,
For Week 17 of the Competition, I decided to challenge myself by performing an a cappella version of "Run Away" by Aurora.

This is my first time doing an acappella cover, and I handled all the backing vocals on my own. It was a tough and demanding process (especially the bass part😮‍💨), but the final result exceeded my expectations🫢.

I'm thrilled to be part of this amazing community and grateful for the opportunity to push my boundaries🙏. I hope you all enjoy the performance, and I look forward to seeing everyone next week!💕💕

~~~ embed:1817183184578040133?t=rL6JOu9CWstgmVpFUfvAaQ&s=19 twitter metadata:TW9tb3RoZWViYWV8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vTW9tb3RoZWViYWUvc3RhdHVzLzE4MTcxODMxODQ1NzgwNDAxMzN8 ~~~

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Oh myyyy. This got me emotional 🥺 And those background vocalsss. What???😩🔥🔥🔥. Welldone. I hope you win this week

Thank you so much sissss♥️

Really beautiful...I love your creative spirit.
I think the backing vocals was really awesome and the lead vocal was on point too.
You've got a beautiful voice as always. Well done.

Thank you Jessica. Your support is always appreciated. Super grateful you stopped by

Your voice is giving seriously, you nailed it. I wish I could sing like this.

Awww... Thank you so much. I'm sure with training, you would do better!

You are welcome. I believe so much in training also.

yeah and youtube gives a lot of free notes on that. You can start if you like. It can be rigorous though, I wont lie.

I will check that out. Thanks dear for the suggestion.

Brilliant brilliant brilliant performance girl, this is a hard one to pull off, respect👏🏼. Well done and cheers🥂

Bobbbyy!!!thank you thank you!!!!!

Anytime✌🏾

This is beyond beautiful..eargasmic fr💚🌺🌺

You better sinnnnnnnnng! This is really beautiful