You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIBES Web3 Music Competition Week 1 - How I produced my Track "Starlight"

in Vibes3 months ago

Thank you for all your great work here!
I like your style and your music.
You created "the music-work" for four hive games now.
And my wife used -after getting permission from you- some of your songs for a local theatre-project.
The project was based on Franz Kafkas famous novella "Die Verwandlung" and people here loved it.
Thats a quite smart kind of what i call "adding value" to our hive-blockchain.
Hope your support will grow.
Stay tuned!
Best regards from balte.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your constant support along the way! For valuing my art and giving me the hopes to become a full-time musician someday! <3


Hey @balte, here is a little bit of BEER from @janasilver for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

!invest_vote !LUV !PIZZA !wine !WITZ !LOLZ !HUGH