You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIBES WEB3 music competition week 1- Soledad y El Mar - Natalia Lafourcade COVER

in Vibes4 months ago

its a great song! sorry to see there has been a misunderstanding with the competition. You have to speak at the start to let us know it is for VIBES, and even better is if we can see the live recording, or the live playing of the instrument (instead of a lip sync). You will do very well in the next weeks if you carry on like this though :) :)

Sort:  

Hi my dear! I did said at the very beginning it was for the competition, next time I guess will be better! Super happy to participate thought 🦋

oh yes! Im sorry, I just watched again and it is there..... hmmm.... I guess it was just because of the lipsync then. It is a shame because you did such a good job. You are very talented x