Gray Paper (Papél Gris) Wibes Week 6

in Vibeslast month (edited)

Copia de Copia de Copia de LUGARES PARA VISITAR EN MÉXICO (2).jpg

Hello, people of the Internet, how are you? I'm excited to participate once again in this week's Vibes.

Hola, gente de Internet ¿Cómo están? Estoy emocionada de participar una vez más en esta semana del Vibes.

This time I bring you a song that is originally in Korean, it belongs to Yesung from the kpop group Super Junior, and to which I made a Spanish version from the translation. I really like this song because of Yesung's vocal performance and the feelings he gives to it, I don't have his qualities haha but I really enjoy singing his songs. I hope you like it

En esta ocasión les traigo una canción que originalmente está en coreano, pertenece a Yesung del grupo de kpop Super Junior, y a la cual le hice una versión en español a partir de la traducción. Esta canción me gusta mucho por la interpretación vocal de Yesung y los sentimientos que le imprime a la misma, no tengo sus cualidades haha pero disfruto mucho cantar sus canciones. Espero que les guste

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


English Lyrics

I'm sorry and that's why I say it
Because you're crying today too I'm telling you
I can't breathe and that's why I say it
I can't breathe and that's why I'm saying it

I try to hold it in and gasp it out
I cover my mouth with my hands, but
In my heart the written word is still there
I loved you...

Memories I have of you
They go away they go away
Your footsteps are moving away from me
You're leaving, you're leaving
You become distant and I understand that
it's over, it's over

In case you never come back
In case you disappear
I repeat these words again and again
Don't go away anymore

Memories I have of you
They go away, they go away
Your footsteps are moving away from me
You're leaving, you're leaving
You become more distant and I understand that it's
It's over, it's over

This is the last time
To love, to love
The promises I never kept
They're gone, they're gone
If there's anyone who'll be hurt
It's me, it's me

This is the last time
To love, to love
The promises I never kept
They're going, they're going
If there's anyone who will be hurt
It's me, it's me

And well, people, that's all for today's post, I hope you liked it. Thank you very much as always for supporting my work, I welcome new readers, I love you all very much, I send you a hug and I'll see you in another post.

Y bueno, gente, esto ha sido todo por el post de hoy, espero que les haya gustado. Muchas gracias como siempre por apoyar mi trabajo, le doy la bienvenida a los nuevos lectores, les quiero mucho a todos, les envío un abrazo y ya nos encontraremos en otro post

The cover image was made in Canva. I shot the video with my phone a ZTE Blade A51. Below is the link to the background image I used:

La imagen de portada la hice en Canva. El video lo grabé con mi teléfono un ZTE Blade A51. A continuación dejaré el link a la imagen de fondo que utilicé:

Link


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

powerful song

Thank u so much :3

Amazing, you have a very beautiful voice dear, I really enjoyed listening and watching your music video.

Keep up the good work. 👍

Te quedó súper cool
Bueno siempre me ha gustado tu voz!
Excelente participación
Mucha suerte está semana

Oh wow!:) This is awesome, you are an amazing singer!:) Loved this!!:)

Absolutamente maravilloso y además, lo mejor de todo es que le diste un poco de ti misma a la canción pues adaptaste la letra al español, ¡Eres brillante!

 last month  Reveal Comment

Muchas gracias