Vibes Week 8 (ENG/SPA)

in Vibes21 days ago (edited)

Copia de Copia de Copia de LUGARES PARA VISITAR EN MÉXICO.jpg

Hello, people of the internet. This week I bring to the vibes a song by Selena and the Dinos called "Besitos". I was totally unaware that from this week on there would be a specific song (as there never was before) and I had already recorded the song. Given how difficult it is to record in Venezuela (there are constant power cuts) I have decided to upload this video that I had previously recorded and edited so as not to lose the editing work. I promise to stick to the new rules for my next participations.

Hola, gente de Internet. Esta semana traigo al vibes una cancion de Selena y los Dinos llamada "Besitos". Desconocía totalmente que a partir de esta semana habría un tema en específico (ya que nunca antes lo había) y ya había grabado el tema. Dado a lo dificil que es grabar en Venezuela (hay cortes de electricidad constantes) he decidido subir este video que ya tenia previamente grabado y editado para no perder el trabajo de edición. Prometo para mis siguientes participaciones, ceñirme a las nuevas reglas

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


And well, people, that's all for today's post, I hope you liked it. Thank you very much as always for supporting my work, I welcome new readers, I love you all very much, I send you a hug and I'll see you in another post.

Y bueno, gente, esto ha sido todo por el post de hoy, espero que les haya gustado. Muchas gracias como siempre por apoyar mi trabajo, le doy la bienvenida a los nuevos lectores, les quiero mucho a todos, les envío un abrazo y ya nos encontraremos en otro post

Copia de Morado Amarillo Negro Neón Ciencia Ficción Tutorial Miniatura Portada YouTube.jpg

I made the cover and farewell image in Canva. Below are the links to the external elements used in the video:

La imagen de portada y despedida la realicé en Canva. A continuación los links a los elementos externos usados en el video:


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Kudos to you!

Thanks :3

 21 days ago  Reveal Comment

Thank u so much!