"Dame un Beso", Vibes Music Competition, week 5

in Vibeslast month

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello internet people, everything ok? I'm very excited to participate again. This time I'm singing once again a Selena song, this time in Tex-mex genre, the song is called "Dame un Beso" I heard it while watching the Selena series on Netflix and I really liked the melody so today I wanted to share it with you.

Hola gente de internet ¿todo bien? Estoy muy emocionada por participar de nuevo. En esta ocasión canto una vez más una canción de Selena, esta vez de género Tex-mex, la canción se titula “Dame un Beso” la escuché mientras veía la serie de Selena de Netflix y me gustó mucho su melodía así que hoy quise compartirla con ustedes

Song lyrics in English

That little smile that comes
Without reason and without explanation
And it's my embrace a quiet time
When I need love the most
These are the things
And these are the times that I keep

That little flower of the field
Sent with love and affection
Your sweet verse with your little letter
Say more and more that I'm your love
That's all I ask
I already have my treasure in our love

Give me a kiss
Show your love with a kiss
Show that everything about us
It's all in your heart

Give me a kiss
Show your love with a kiss
Show that everything about us
Is all in your heart

That little flower of the field
Sent with love and affection
Your sweet verse with your little letter
Say more and more that I'm your love
That's all I ask
I already have my treasure in our love

Give me a kiss
Show your love with a kiss
Show that everything about us
It's all in your heart

Give me a kiss
Show your love with a kiss
Show that everything about us
Is all in your heart

The following is the Link to X of my participation

El siguiente es el Link a X de mi participación:

<

And well, people, that's all for today's post, I hope you liked it. Thank you very much as always for supporting my work, I welcome new readers, I love you all very much, I send you a hug and I'll see you in another post.

Y bueno, gente, esto ha sido todo por el post de hoy, espero que les haya gustado. Muchas gracias como siempre por apoyar mi trabajo, le doy la bienvenida a los nuevos lectores, les quiero mucho a todos, les envío un abrazo y ya nos encontraremos en otro post

I shot the video with my phone, a ZTE Blade A51 and edited it with Filmora Studio 9. Here are the external elements used for the realization of this post:

El video lo grabé con mi teléfono, un ZTE Blade A51 y lo edité con Filmora Studio 9. Aconituación les dejaré los elementos externos utilizados para la realización de este post:

Link foto de fondo

Link pista de audio

Copia de Morado Amarillo Negro Neón Ciencia Ficción Tutorial Miniatura Portada YouTube.jpg

The cover and farewell image was made in Canva.

La imagen de portada y despedida la realice en Canva.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

This was a fun entry, nice singing

thank u so much <3

You're very welcome

Primera vez que paso por aca, y me ha encantado tu preciosa voz, es muy melodiosa, te felicito, que bello trabajo!.

!BBH

@bethyjade! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @manclar. (2/5)

Muchas gracias, me alegra que te haya gustado :3

Uno de los primeros exitos de Selena y los Dinos y de allí no paró su éxito que hasta el día de hoy resuena su nombre. Hiciste un gran trabajo al presentar este cover. Te felicito y te deseo mucho éxito.

¡Muchas gracias! Me sentí muy contenta de participar :3

Simplemente maravilloso, una actuación brillante en todos los sentidos, me gusta tu voz y tu desenvoltura a la hora de interpretar, ¡Bravo! 😉

Muchas gracias :3 me halaga mucho

Me encanta tu voz, y un buen uso del fondo, definitivamente es la canción para ti. Espero ver más covers tuyos.

Muchas gracias, me alegra que te haya gustado. Me entusiasma mucho esta comunidad así que es seguro que participe cada semana :3

Congratulations @bethyjade! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 4500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 4750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

thank you for your support 😊

All good @bethyjade! You're amazing on Hive! Don't stop now, achieve that new goal!

 last month  Reveal Comment

Muchas gracias :3