You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Defusing Confusion" Original Hard Rock/Hip Hop Anti-Evil Anti-Illuminati Song by @Verbal-D - VIBES WEEK 9 Entry

in Vibes23 days ago

This is an amazing performance I love it so much cause this is my style, I would love you to mentor me. Pls check out my first entry for vibes

https://ecency.com/hive-140169/@bigsteff/vibes-web3-week-9-or?referral=bigsteff

Pls support and tell me how you feel about my performance. Thanks

Sort:  

Thank you very much, appreciate your kind words and for listening to this track. Sure I can give advice and critiques where I can if you want. I will check out your entry and give my feedback on it. God bless you.

I’ll make sure my next performance on here will be more unique. Still waiting for your advice 🙏🙏

I'm looking forward to what you will rap and perform in the future, thanks for your patience and understanding, I have been very busy, but I have now checked out your entry and gave you back some helpful feedback and advice for your next performance.

I so much appreciate you for your selfless act, thanks for the advice, thanks for your time to give feedback, it really mean a lot to me! Due to my high believe system in music and how to do the work of my father in heaving, I’ll do what it takes to come out with the best gospel songs. That has always been my heart desire.
Well I’m very new to this place and it feels like I should have been here long ago, I’m taking my time to read your replies on people’s comment and am amazed of the words that comes from you. Much respect sir. I won’t lie to you I really love the fact that you acknowledge God and have understanding of his words. I feel so safe.