"Heart of a Servant" Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week#9

in Vibes16 days ago (edited)

1000030654.jpg

Greetings to all, I introduce myself as @blessie31. I am so grateful that I came to know about this fantastic community. When I first heard about this, I was very delighted but I couldn't manage to do this right away due to a particular reason. I'm also thankful for my parents, @jedum and @crownrich who encouraged and introduced me to this community. And now, I'm going to share my first entry for Week 9. This is my cover song entitled "Heart of a Servant".
~~~ embed:1782567278166610083?t=f9ygneR_yQeIWswsv6vK5g&s=19 twitter metadata:QkR1bWFsYWc2MTE5M3x8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS9CRHVtYWxhZzYxMTkzL3N0YXR1cy8xNzgyNTY3Mjc4MTY2NjEwMDgzfA== ~~~

Sort:  

Congratulations anak @blessie31 for participating week 9

Thank you pa! I will continue to give my best and participate in future opportunities.

What a beautiful voice! You chose the perfect song; it complements your voice so well! Good luck!

Thank you so much @cindee08 for your kind words and for the good luck wishes!

Congratulations @blessie31! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You received more than 3250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge

Thank you @hivebuzz!

You're amazing @blessie31! Your first posts on Hive are a great accomplishment. Keep spreading the buzz!

BTW, we noticed we miss your support for our proposal. Mays we ask you to check it out and consider supporting it?
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!

Done supporting of your proposal hivebuzz.. have a blessed day😇😊

Thank you for your support @blessie31, much appreciated!