"Heart of Worship" Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week # 11

in Vibes13 days ago (edited)

1000032600.jpg

~~~ embed:1792955929807454436?t=4tuedsVOm78A4lktlBr3Nw&s=19 twitter metadata:QkR1bWFsYWc2MTE5M3x8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS9CRHVtYWxhZzYxMTkzL3N0YXR1cy8xNzkyOTU1OTI5ODA3NDU0NDM2fA== ~~~

Hi everyone! I'd like to share my entry once again, a cover of the song "Heart of Worship" by Matt Redman for the Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week # 11. This song talks about the importance of focusing on the true essence of worship, which is all about Jesus.

Sort:  

@blessie31

You sang this so beautifully & sweetly
Your faith is strong, keep believing
May many blessings you start receiving
Returning to Jesus Christ, eventually this earth we'll be leaving
His love is so gracious, forgiving and redeeming
He prepares a place for us above, not far from dreaming
He is the Way the Truth the Life, and His light keeps on beaming
Let the Holy Spirit guide you and your voice, keep singing...

-@Verbal-D Official Vibes Judge

Your words touch my heart deeply, sir @verbal-d. Thank you for your kindness and encouragement. Your support really means a lot to me. I'll continue singing praises to Jesus with joy and gratitude. May the Lord's love and guidance be upon you also, sir. Your words inspire me to keep sharing His message through music. Thank you so much, once again sir @verbal-d! 😇✨

Awesome, I love your voice and musical talent.

Thank you for the compliment @harvodey! I really appreciate it. ✨

It's my pleasure.

Congratulations @blessie31! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you so much @hivebuzz for being supportive since the beginning of my hive journey. I am truly grateful. ✨

You're very welcome @blessie31! It's great to hear that you're enjoying your journey on Hive.

Nakakatuwa na marinig ang mga tao kapag nagpupuri sa Dios, keep up the good job po

Napili po namin ang post na ito sa aming curation ng MCGI Cares Hive community. Nais po namin kayo na anyayahan sa aming community na nag aaral ng salita ng Dios. Maaari rin po natin i-follow ang aming Official Youtube channel. Keep doing the great job po ❤️

It's one of my favorite worship songs, too.

Yeah, me as well. Everyone could have it as their favorite because this song entails deep worship to our Lord. 😇🤍

You have a very nice voice, I hope you do very well this week, many successes ✨

Thank you so much, @langegaming! I sincerely appreciate your uplifting words. Wishing you continued success and positivity as well. ✨

🤩 !PGM

Wow I enjoy the way you sing
It's so amazing
What a great voice 🥰

Thank you so much. I'm glad you enjoyed it! 🥰

This is one of my favorite worship songs and I am glad you have such a beautiful voice, you indeed have a talent, and God gave it to you for a good reason. Continue on being an inspiration to others. ☺︎♡

I feel blessed to share this gift with others and hope to inspire through music. Your words motivate me to keep sharing His message. Thank you so much! 😊

Continue doing that and you will be blessed even more. You’re welcome!😊

You have a nice sweet voice, I wish you success in vibes.

Thank you so much @scouttlent for the encouragement. I really appreciate it. ✨

I love the worship song and great one there ...that was amazing ..

Thank you so much @eyesbk222! Worship song is indeed amazing most especially if it's dedicated for the Lord.

Keep the fire burning Inday