Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week# 13 "Oceans" by Hillsong United

in Vibes5 days ago (edited)

1000034691.png

~~~ embed:1801089949036617864?t=-GwHngNs0U-xG9ECdipTJg&s=19 twitter metadata:QkR1bWFsYWc2MTE5M3x8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS9CRHVtYWxhZzYxMTkzL3N0YXR1cy8xODAxMDg5OTQ5MDM2NjE3ODY0fA== ~~~

Hello everyone! This is my entry for Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week#13. This song is entitled "Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)" by Hillsong UNITED. It is a worship song that speaks about stepping out in faith and finding strength in God's presence, even in the midst of uncertainty and challenges.

Sort:  

I like that you didn't panick very calm

Na vote na guro ni dae, God Bless ❤️❤️❤️

Hahaha, thank you @chibambachungu! 😊

Hey dear you have an awesome voice and you sing like an angel
So cool to listen to you
Thanks for sharing

Thank you for the compliment, @chidistickz! I'm glad you liked it. 😊

You have a beautiful voice sis.
Good luck in the competition.

Thank you so much, @jessicaossom! You as well. 😊✨

Your voice is something else. So sweet. Weldone dear

Thank you, @idarasuas! I'm filled with joy of your compliment. 😊

You are welcome

Your voice is very beautiful ❤️, I loved every bit of your presentation. Well done 👏

I truly appreciate your compliment. I'm thrilled to hear that you enjoyed my presentation. Thank you so much, @meyateingi! 😊✨

You're welcome 🤗❤️

I vote for this song.

Thank youuu so much, @guruvaj!! I really appreciate it. It would surely help me a lot. ✨😊

Unsaon pag vote ani

😍😍😍 beautiful song

Thank you, mommy @kenzak! 😊🫶🏻