Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week11||"NELLY"(COVER)

in Vibes16 days ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week11||"NELLY"(COVER)

Hello everyone, I'm Bmhillel, and I'm thrilled to be joining the Vibes community.

1699898520860.jpg

This is my first post, and I'm excited to share my music talent with you all.

For my Week 11 entry in the Vibes Web3 Music Competition,

I'll be performing a cover of "Nelly" by LAHI, in both English and Pidgin language. "Nelly" is a powerful song that reminds us that God doesn't play favorites, and with faith and perseverance, we can achieve our goals. As a line in the song says "Potato seller fit dey make plenty dollars and that small boy fit be governor tomorrow".

A humble potato vendor can get a substantial fortune, and that young boy out there may hold the position of a governance tomorrow.

Our current circumstances don't define our future potential, and every individual has the capacity to rise to greatness.

I'm looking forward to sharing my music with you all and connecting with this vibrant community!" I just got onboarded recently by my friend @ovey10. All thanks to him for bringing me to hive and to the vibes community..

Twitter Link 👇👇

~~~ embed:1791079379746906341?t=HAN9tmOdiy0SzSwJAA51Eg&s=19 twitter metadata:SGlsbGVsUHJhaXNlQk18fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vSGlsbGVsUHJhaXNlQk0vc3RhdHVzLzE3OTEwNzkzNzk3NDY5MDYzNDF8 ~~~


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @bmhillel! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024

Thank you

Welcome to Hive @bmhillel! Your first posts are a big step and we're thrilled to have you here.

Wishing you luck @bmhillel 😇💪👍

Thank you ma'am

You you are welcome @bmhillel. Best wishes 😇