You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gangsta's Paradise (Acoustic Cover) | Vibes Week 8 Submission

in Vibeslast month

Brother I love your style and although it's just your voice and the guitar sounds so great that you make it sound more than that, even the drums I can imagine, I love your style, the color of your and your execution, all impeccable, congratulations how special to have in hive people as brilliant as you. Congratulations

Sort:  

Wow Brujula thank you so much for all that. I've been making music for a long time, but have only been back to it full time for about a year. I absolutely love getting comments like this because it reminds me that all that work for the last 18years was worth it.

Undoubtedly brother these years have a value that is lost sight of, the only way for all this time to lose its value is for you to give up and lose the opportunity to get where God, music and life want to take you. A big hug greetings

Also, here's a post I did to tell the community a little about myself and that journey.
https://hive.blog/hive-140169/@fondew/who-is-fondew

I will go to see him immediately