VIBE WEB 3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 13 - Jesus be the center cover

in Vibes5 days ago

Hi to all of you!

I'm thrilled to present Israel Houghton's amazing song "Jesus be the center" this week for the Vibes Week 13 Music Competition. But the road to release this music was far from easy.

I had so much fun recording this song from start to finish, even if the words were a little difficult at first because they actually correspond with another song. Then again, performing this song was cool. Being a producer only made me feel even more strongly about the music, which is why it appears to have sunk so deeply into my soul. I'm trying to convey that no matter what you're going through or the circumstances, you can be confident that everything you do will be easier if you put Jesus first.

In addition, I also enjoyed the process of creating the film, playing with various view points. I sincerely hope you enjoy this performance despite its imperfections. The message of "Jesus at the center" is still relevant and encouraging to all people. I'm grateful for the platform and weekly chance to share my song, Vibes. The challenge for next week excites me!

Thank you for listening and supporting. 💖

Sort:  

I really enjoyed listening to your entry. Keep it up @cenakeys

thank you so much.... I sincerely appreciate

Your voice is so cool brother, I enjoyed every bit of your presentation.

Good job man.

thank you sir... God bless you

My bro Jesus is s the center of it all
So blessed to see this
Thanks for sharing

God bless you bro....thank you so much

Congratulations @cenakeys! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - June 15, 2024

I love your presentation dear

thank you so much dear