"Redemption song" by Bob Marley (cover) for vibes web 3 music competition, week 8

in Vibes25 days ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello

I'm new to this platform and this is my first entry for the vibes web3 music competition, week 8. I did a cover of "Redemption Song" by Bob Marley.

It reminds me of the power of the mind, it controls our thought pattern and determines to some extent what we make out of life. And only I have control over my mind.

Here's my twitter link:
~~~ embed:1779881538613543310?t=XaIRVCusedEBKm8jU7l2rA&s=19 twitter metadata:UGhlbm9tZW5hbERvY3x8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS9QaGVub21lbmFsRG9jL3N0YXR1cy8xNzc5ODgxNTM4NjEzNTQzMzEwfA== ~~~

I hope you enjoy it 🙂


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Good entry

Thanks a lot.

Congratulations @clem1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you. It feels good.

Welcome to Hive @clem1! Your first upvotes are a big step and we're thrilled to have you here.

You chose one of the classics of one of the greatest artists of mankind, all in all it was a very good decision, your voice is very great to sing this song and the sound sounds very clean, I wish you the best of success in this week 8 of VIBES.

He was a legendary musician, and I enjoy playing his songs. Thank you @dimeilaz I appreciate.

Your Audio quality was top-notch, you did a really beautiful song too 🥰

Thank youuu.

You're welcome 🥰

That is a great classic men i really love that song, well done my friend.
A big hug🎶🎤👏😊

Beautiful entry with the keys

Thanks bro

Welcome to the platform

Great song choice, lovely voice ✨