Despacito chelo cover by @danichelist vibes web3 music competition week 12

in Vibes22 days ago

Hello my name is Daniela I play cello since I was 8 years old and I am 16 years old and today I bring you the cover of the song despacito by Luis Fonsi and daddy yankee I hope you like it.
Grateful to my friend @isbelhiv02 for introducing me to hive and this great competition and I hope you like my performance, greetings to all.

Sort:  

Hello my friend daniela welcome to hive you are a really talented chelo player, well done a big hug.😊

thanks my friend 😁

Hello @danichelist, welcome to the Vibes Web3 Music Competition on the Hive Blockchain, thanks to your friend @isbelhiv02 for introducing you here. We are happy to welcome you and have you with us, I am one of the official judges for the Vibes Music Competition. You are a skillful and talented player, good cover song choice, and I love the Cello, I named my son Cello along with his two sisters Harmony and Symphony :) I hope you have fun sharing more music with us

-@Verbal-D Official Vibes Judge

Congratulations @danichelist! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

@danichelist your performance is superb, you played so well.

thank you very much I'm glad you liked it

This is super good, you played excellently well.

Que asombroso!!, está muy bueno!!

gracias estos mensajes me hacen muy feliz

You played it so well. Well done.

Welcome to Hive.

thanks for your support I hope you can continue watching videos like this one.

Vaya.... Esto si que es super hermoso ♥

Hey @danichelist I love your playing. I'm always thrilled to welcome a string player to the competition as I am a violinist. Goodluck this week :)

Marica

Co-founder and judge at Vibes