Heart of Gold.. for you all ♥️

in Vibes13 days ago (edited)

(Fixed)
I wanted to give you guys a song to make up for my w9 entry where I just made one up. Then I had internet trouble and it didn’t load the song.. so as promised here is a version of
Heart of Gold.
Thanks for the love 🙏

Sort:  

Congratulations @david-doran! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

Was looking so forward to this Heart of Gold - but there is no song on the post 😔

Fixed 😊

Well it was worth waiting for @david-doran - thank you - great rendition

Awe thank you Christine ♥️♥️♥️

I’m having Internet troubles I have no idea what happened here. I have the video. I will man what’s going on I think it’s my Internet didn’t upload it or something.

No worries, it is an easy fix, once you have your video link from youtube or 3speak or whichever other you use, just edit it into the post when you have internet connection again and click Update Post

I just got back online.. internet was down for a couple days switching providers.. I will edit this today and put the video here... My deepest apologies to everyone...

Fixed✌️

Within us all is a heart of gold
Encased in layers of tar and stone
Searching for love, far from home
We blindly trek the stars and roam

David-Doran doesn't lead alone
There's a silver lining, an art of chrome
Melodies of soul, and charming tones
A softening humanity over hardening bones...

This is what I was inspired to write listening to your awesome song brother, hope you enjoy the poetic artistic gift. God bless you

You never cease to amaze me brother💯♥️ beautiful poetry.. I used to play this song when I was 15 (25yrs ago) never had a harmonica… played it anyways for so many years.. I tell ya its been a long time but it came back around this year … I forgot how great it truly is.

Thanks my friend 🙏

Yeah you're very welcome bro, the song is a good one to share and convey those deep messages that are profound and remarkable. Stay blessed!