Vibes web3 competition week 9/ Bruno Mars - talking to the moon / @ddsb

in Vibes10 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


2024042517000975.jpg

¡Hola linda comunidad de Hive!👻,¿como estan?, mi intento numero de 6 de conseguir el primer lugar en la vibes web3 competition week 9🔥🔥 Voy con Bruno Mars, talking to the moon❤️🔥👀 dicen que mi voz se parece a la del cantante, esperemos que eso me ayude un poco por igual siempre le pongo un factor distintivo a cada cover que hago, y lo vuelvo mio❤️
Link de X:

Hello beautiful Hive community!👻, how are you?, my 6th attempt to get first place in the vibes web3 competition week 9🔥🔥 I'm going with Bruno Mars, talking to the moon❤️🔥👀 they say my voice is It looks like the singer, let's hope that helps me a little. I always put a distinctive factor in each cover I do, and I make it mine❤️🙏
X:

1639276977002.jpg

¡De todo corazón espero disfruten mi contenido!, Y los invito a que me sigan en mis redes dónde publico mucho más, un abrazo y hasta pronto.

¡Siempre haz lo que amas!.

With all my heart I hope you enjoy my content! And I invite you to follow me on my social networks where I post much more, a hug and see you soon.

Always do what you love!

1639276977002.jpg

Post Agradecimiento.jpg

1639276977002.jpg

lo

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

That's a BIG song, you did it real nicely. If you're open to suggestion, I wouldn't mind seeing your guitar picking next time.

Good luck.

Okay gracias 🫂

Wow...this is so lovely bro, your range is so insane. You totally nailed this performance, good luck this week 👏.

Thank you brooo, amen🔥🔥❤️

You're welcome bro...you really do sound like Bruno mars, love the personal twist you added to this song. Keep shining 🌟✨

It was a great pleasure to listen to you my friend, you have a beautiful voice, I loved your presentation. Greetings, success and blessings! ❤️🙏

thank uuu 🥹🥹❤️ im so happy

This is awesome
Your voice is just great
I loved this dear
Bravo

Omg thank u

Aparte de tu voz que es magnífica por cierto. La edición del vídeo es genial. Intenté mejorar en la edición está semana porque me inspiraste en el vídeo anterior. Jeje saludos y bendiciones

GRACIAS 🫂 QUE BONITO SABERLO❤️❤️🥹🥹

Increíble amigo te felicito mucho👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻😱

Gracias vale🫂❤️

Amazing vocals! Super soulful! Great job

thank you 😭😭❤️🙏

Que hermosa canción.. éxitos amigo, me encanta ❤️

Me alegro mucho ☺️☺️

Oh my!!
I felt blown away when you changed the register you were singing on and sang with your mixed voice....Also, I like the head voice, really clear and just perfect. I also love how you made the song yours ...Well done and good luck to you.

omg you really payed atenttion to de cover❤️🙏 tank u so much🥹🫂

Bravo hermano, definitivamente esta presentación esta entre mis favoritas. Tu talento te hace brillar, y tu elección de la pieza es prodigiosa. Te felicito por tan excelente trabajo. Mis mejores deseos para ti.

Wooow me alegro demasiado que sea parte de tus favoritos 🙏🙏❤️ aqui en hive hay mucho talento y eso es decir mucho 🫂🫂🥹 abrazos

You deserve more comments and love on this entry brother, I don't care what anyone says, Bruno Mars covered this song from you, because you made this your own haha, you are the original artist. Your entries are epic, and looking forward to each one.

Omg thank you brooo ajjajjsaajja this mean much for me🫂🫂 🙏🙏🙏

You're very welcome, it is well deserved

This was a great performance @ddsb, you have a wonderful melodious voice.

Thank u so much

You're welcome.