You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "JUST TO LOVE" Original Lyrical 100 BARS/5 VERSES! Hip Hop Song by @Verbal-D - VIBES WEEK 7 Entry

in Vibes2 months ago

You got yourself a brand new account and new name? What happened to your other one?

Yeah ma' bro! My other account just passed away lol because I wanted to create my brand as dimeilaz because of my new artist name (ILAZ).

The preovious one (@ilazramusic) was my account because my artist name was ILAZRA on that time.

Did you enter in the Vibes contest?

Yeah my brother, I'm really happy because I had almost 2 years without singing because of lot of issues in my life, I was going through a very strong depression and I lost my voice basically, but I was able to recover it this week, I just uploaded my participation video today.

I wish you the best for this week 7 of VIBES!

Me and you still have a collaboration to do lol

Count with it! I'm back to music, so let's do it!

Sort:  

I totally understand bro, cool new musician name, you are a strong source of hope and inspiration, glad you are back doing music bro

I have a collaboration to do with you and now with your friend maria gabriela who just won. This year is a great year for music growth and creativity.