"Ya No Estás Más a Mi Lado, Corazón" ( You are no longer by my side, Sweetheart) - Vibes Week 9"

in Vibeslast month (edited)





(Esta es una publicación bilingüe, puedes ver la versión en castellano al final del post)

Hello community, I have not been able to be consistent with vibes since where I live there are daily blackouts of 4, 5 or 6 hours. We never know what time the power interruption will be, but it often coincides with the only time I have to rehearse or record. In this week 9 I want to participate with a very romantic song. It is a song of heartbreak on the part of one person and of intense and perennial love on the part of the other - something very common that is not only seen in soap operas but - As they said before in radio soap operas - "it is a piece of life herself." I dedicate this song to all the people who at this moment suffer from a love that left them and without whose presence they feel that they are in such a "dark night" as the song says.


Here is the link in X with my video:


~~~ embed:1785495228440260904 twitter metadata:TWFnYWx5RmFndW5kZXp8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vTWFnYWx5RmFndW5kZXovc3RhdHVzLzE3ODU0OTUyMjg0NDAyNjA5MDQgICB8 ~~~



SONG LYRICS


You are no longer by my side, sweetheart,
I have only loneliness in my soul
and if I can't see you anymore
Why did God make me love you
to make me suffer more?
You were always the reason for my existence
worshiping you was religion for me And in your kisses I found
the love it gave me
the heat of your passion
It is the story of a love as there will be no other like
it that made me understand all the good all the bad
that gave light to my life
turning it off later
oh what a dark night
everything must come back to me








Versión en castellano






Hola, comunidad, no he podido ser consecuente con vibes ya que donde vivo hay apagones diarios de 4, 5 ó 6 horas. Nunca sabemos a qué hora va a ser la interrupción eléctrica pero coincide mucha veces con el único momento que tengo para ensayar o grabar.

En esta semana 9 deseo participar con una canción muy romántica. Es una canción de desamor por parte de una persona y por amor intenso y perenne por parte de la otra - algo muy común que no se ve sólo en las novelas sino que - Como decían antes en las radionovelas - "es un pedazo de la vida misma".

Esta canción la dedico a todas las personas que en este momento sufren por un amor que les dejó y sin cuya presencia sienten que están en una "noche tan oscura" como dice la canción



LETRA DE LA CANCIÓN


Ya no estás más a mi lado, corazón,
en el alma sólo tengo soledad
y si ya no puedo verte
¿Por qué Dios me hizo quererte
para hacerme sufrir más?
Siempre fuiste la razón de mi existir
adorarte para mí fue religión
Y en tus besos yo encontraba
el amor que me brindaba
el calor de tu pasion
Es la historia de un amor
como no habra otro igual
que me hizo comprender
todo el bien todo el mal
que le dio luz a mi vida
apagándola después
ay¡ que noche tan obscura
todo se me ha de volver



Fuente


Disfrutemos de la versión original cantada por el inolvidable astro mexicano Pedro Infante


Let's enjoy the original version sung by the unforgettable Mexican star Pedro Infante


https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=z2pW2wwfPpw







Thank you for watching the video until the end and reading this far.

Gracias por ver el video hasta el final y llegar leyendo hasta acá.



[Equipo de Grabación - Samsung Galaxy J2 Prime]


Traductor - Google ---







Fuente

Sort:  

Una canción muy triste pero te quedó muy bien. Saludos

Gracias, @andreasalas. Me alegra mucho que te haya gustado.

Canta muy bonito, señora, tiene una voz dulce y cristalina.

Muchísimas gracias, amigo @hildemaroflores, por ese comentario tan bello. Bendiciones.

This is nice, I enjoyed listening to your entry. The background sound is cool aswell.

@sholex94, we are very happy that you liked our musical work. Blessings.

Congratulations @dodokan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day