Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 11 || “all of me” by john legend || cover by dwayne16

in Vibes25 days ago (edited)

IMG_5044.jpeg



Hello everyone, it’s another week of Vibe Web3 music competition and today I will be doing the cover of All of Me by John Legend. I know many people are familiar with this song and that is why I chose it. I was looking for something everybody could relate to, and I came up with all of me. This song was not an easy one for me but I gave it my best shot.I know we have so many John Legend fans in this community. I hope I did not disappoint them and also hope they all like it. Please leave a comment and reblog because those are things that keep me going.

Thanks for your time.

Sort:  

Great cover bruv to be honest "All of Me" is a tough song, but you did a fantastic job, absolutely nailed it. Your effort really shows, and I’m sure other John Legend fans will love it too. Keep up the great work bruv

Thanks bro, I am happy that you love it.

Absolutely do brother 🥰

Hmm man is emotional lol, nice one man I enjoyed your vibe.
Keep up the good work.

Thanks bro

This was beautiful, you did a really great cover except for the part that you weren’t so versed with the lyrics.

This song never sounds outdated in my ears especially with a cover like this, I love it 🥹

I am very happy you love it.

Lyrics can be a struggle sometimes but I found a way through it.

Yeah, I’m proud of you 😁

Great voice boss..
I did a great cover, your voices are so emotional 😄.
Good vibes💃💃

Thanks bro

You did a great cover bro.
I really enjoyed it.
Thank you for sharing

Glad you love it

Wow, what a beautiful performance bro. I love your vibes

It's all about the vibe bro, thank you

Congratulations @dwayne16! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 10000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 10500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP