VIBES MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 14 MY NAME IS CHIJIOKE ONAH BUT HERE I ANSWER @eagleswing.

in Vibes6 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


My name is Chijioke but here i answer @eagleswing.
Thank God for giving me the grace to put down this song
Actually it was not an easy experience but God see me through time may not permite me to share the great experience now but I will find time to do that.

   The title of my song is testimony time, honestly whenever i i take time to think of what God is doing in my life my heart is full of new songs.
  I pray that any one hearing my voice our heavenly father will give you testimonies this season so that the song will be more mindful to you in Jesus name.

                                    Lyrics 
           Dow alone are wordi to be praise!
           Dow alone are wordi to be praise,
           Dow alone are wordi to be praise!
           Dow alone are wordi to be praise,

      Wordi to be praised, wordi to be praised 
      Wordi to be praised, wordi to be praised 
      Wordi to be praised, wordi to be praised 
      Wordi to be praised, wordi to be praised

I remember a day in my life, it was so hard for me, i thought all hope was lost, but Jehovah came and gave me hope

           Dow alone are wordi to be praise!
           Dow alone are wordi to be praise,
           
      Wordi to be praised, wordi to be praised 
      Wordi to be praised, wordi to be praised 
      Wordi to be praised, wordi to be praised 
      Wordi to be praised, wordi to be praised

It's my time to testify, about the goodness of God why will I not nail down and praise him because he alone is wordi

      Wordi to be praised, wordi to be praised 
      Wordi to be praised, wordi to be praised 
      Wordi to be praised, wordi to be praised 
      Wordi to be praised, wordi to be praised

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Honestly thank God for his back up may his name be glorified.

@eagleswing

Sounds like a fun and uplifting song.
However, I don't see you performing live or playing an instrument, you are only lip syncing to a prerecorded song. Plus, you don't mention the Week Number or the Vibes Web 3 Music Competition at all, so we don't know if this is an old video or new. We unfortunately cannot accept this entry attempt as a valid attempt.

Here is a guideline I wrote to help people with the effort and quality of their entry.

https://hive.blog/hive-140169/@verbal-d/official-cut-off-time-for-vibes-week-13-entries-cest-10-am-june-16th-2024

-@Verbal-D: Gospel Musician/Rapper/Singer/Songwriter & Official Vibes Judge