The VIBES WEB 3.0 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 4

in Vibes2 months ago (edited)

Hi everyone!
Welcome to the vibes web3 music competition week 4. And I present to you today a sax cover by Burna boy ft. Ed Sheeran as my entry post.

And I'm also wishing everyone participating in this week music competition a good luck.
I hope you enjoy every moment while watching my amazing video.


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

https://inleo.io/threads/ebass/re-ebass-2p146n5v1
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( ebass ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

And this is another beautiful one Ebass, I totally loved this, you should have seen how I was smiling anyhow as if I was the one you were playing it for 😂😒.

This was totally worth listening to, I hope this get you far in the competition ❤️

Hey my friend. Just wanted to tell you that you will unfortunately be banned from Vibes from this week going forward. I hope it was worth it. 🙂