You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "When There's War, Where You At?" Original Uplifting Hip Hop Song by @Verbal-D - VIBES WEEK 5 Entry

in Vibes2 months ago

Very heartfelt words - and so sad that life goes on even though all of this is happening so close to our shores. Maybe we should make something together one of these days. Something special with words like this 😃

Sort:  

I'm serious about the collab by the way :)

Thank you very much for your empathetic words, I agree, it is sad and there is a way to combat that with more love and positivity, I am of course open to collaborations, that would be great to create something with you, if you have any beats or instrumentals in mind, you and i can brainstorm on something. Just contact me on Twitter and we can trade thoughts on a collaboration, I have a few ideas similar to this onenbut a different approach