You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vibes Web 3 Music Competition Week 9 "Contigo Aprendi" - Armando Manzanero by @mrnaranjo85

in Vibes2 months ago (edited)

Hello dear friend @verbal-d sorry to answer but apparently you are confused, @mrnaranjo85 is not the account of the same user as @mariolisrnaranjo. They are simply both sisters, hence the similar last name and user. It is one of my wife @mariolisrnaranjo and my sister-in-law @mrnaranjo85 both different people. You can check it in their profiles by reading their introductions to the Hive community. Both were joined to the blockchain by my mentorship that I am the one who leads the hive community in Pinar del Rio in the westernmost of the provinces in Cuba. Greetings 👋🏻.

Sort:  

Oh my mistake, my apologies, yes, indeed I was confused for a moment, because they both are such wonderful singers and have similar beautiful faces and matching beautiful voices, they look so much alike. They are sisters indeed. God bless you all. I have accepted her entry and her sister's entry as well. No problems, thank you for the explanation. Greetings.

No problem at all my friend, it is normal to always watch out for order 🫡, thank you for your good work ☺️.

You're welcome, thank you for the clarification and explanation.