VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 10- NEVER ENOUGH BY ELOOBARO

in Vibes2 months ago

Hello everyone,
Welcome to vibes web3 music competition, i’m so excited to be here again.
Thanks to a platform like vibes where i get to share my gift with everyone.
This week i decided to do a cover song by kelly claarkson titled NEVER ENOUGH.
This song is from the movie the greatest showman, a movie that a musical and thriller movie, and this week theme is about eurovision i decided to go with this song.
I hope you enjoy watching,
Find lyrics below:

I'm trying to hold my breath
Let it stay this way
Can't let this moment end
You set off a dream in me
Getting louder now
Can you hear it echoing?
Take my hand
Will you share this with me?
'Cause darling, without you
All the shine of a thousand spotlights
All the stars we steal from the night sky
Will never be enough
Never be enough
Towers of gold are still too little
These hands could hold the world but it'll
Never be enough
Never be enough
For me
Never, never
Never, never
Never, for me
For me
Never enough
Never enough
Never enough
For me
For me
For me
All the shine of a thousand spotlights
All the stars we steal from the night sky
Will never be enough
Never be enough
Towers of gold are still too little
These hands could hold the world but it'll
Never be enough
Never be enough
For me
Never, never
Never, never
Never, for me
For me
Never enough
Never, never
Never enough
Never, never
Never enough
For me
For me
For me
For me

Xlink

Sort:  

Wow winner , you doing great here. I always live how you sound so this is no different. Keep it up girl

Goosebumps. I really like your voice. The emotion is there. Keep sharing your talent. 🫶

Hello Eloobaro. This is a good performance you did and I enjoyed your voice. Keep singing with your melodious voice.

Thank you

You're welcome.

I love how you chose a song from The Greatest Showman, it's such an iconic movie and the theme fits perfectly with Eurovision. I think you did a great job....well done...

Wow :) amazing! You have such an incredible voice :)

Thank you