THE BLESSING (COVER)-VIBES WEB3

in Vibes29 days ago

Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 11

Good day everyone, my name is Rejoice Esiki and this is my entry for Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 11.

Am glad to make my first entry on Hive and in this community of Vibes Web3.

This is a cover of "The Blessing" by The Elevation Worship. This is a song of prayer to each and everyone looking up to God for one thing or the other. May the Lord bless you, keep you, and cause His face to shine upon you.. Thanks to my friend @ovey10 for onboarding me and joining me to make my video..

Thank you to @lordbutterfly @verbal-d and the rest of the organizers of this great competition..

Sort:  

Welcome on Hive sister @esiki, I hope you will enjoy your stay here

We have chosen this post to be curated by MCGI Cares Hive community. We are inviting you to join our community that study the words of God. You can also follow our official Youtube Channel. Keep doing the great job ❤️

Congratulations @esiki! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Nice presentation here, @esiki. and thanks to @ovey10 for the great work you are doing onboarding more members to the system. You are the best, bro.

Welcome to hive.. It is nice to have you bless us with this beautiful piece.

Hello @esiki, welcome to the Vibes Web3 Music Competition on the Hive Blockchain, thanks to your friend @ovey10 for introducing you here. We are happy to welcome you and have you with us, I am one of the official judges for the Vibes Music Competition. Nice first entry, you sing with carefulness and I enjoyed the melodies. I hope you have fun sharing more music with us

-@Verbal-D Official Vibes Judge

Thank you for having me🥰