Vibes web 3 Music Competition Week 11"My Father" by Jax @etigift

in Vibeslast month (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello 👋 everyone, welcome to vibes community week 11. it is nice being here once again and this week I am doing a cover of a song "Like my father" by Jax.

This song is so touching and believe me you will like it. The reason I decided to post this song is because of the lyrics, the progression, and the sweetness of the song.

The song writer says that she needs someone who can love her the way her dad loves her mum. It is good to love irrespective of who the person is. neither our mum or our dad it can be any body as long as we love them the way we love our selves.

We all need someone to love us it might not be our parent or any body that is close to us we can be loved by any body and by so doing, we will be willing to give, care and help our neighbours because the foundation of love is give if you don't love somebody you can't give out.

So my brothers and sisters let love one another the same way our dad use to love our mum and I hope that you will enjoy my video and comment.

The link to my video on X Source

Thanks for watching.


▶️ 3Speak