You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Welcome To The Vibes Contest" Original Promotional Marketing Song by @Verbal-D

in Vibes2 months ago

Ohh my ..this is very Dope...for the fact you can Rap and Sing is a blessing ..I admire that in you 💪..I would like to be under your mentorship ..Im a Rapper (a flow chopper ) and a lover of Good solid and cool headed music..I'm new on here and I have my first entry for Week 10 you can check me out boss (for reviews and criticism ) .I can't help but keep repeating your sound ❤️ ...Amazing💯

Sort:  

Thank you for the love and support. I appreciate your kind words, nice to meet you on here, I heard your entry and flow, you definitely have skills, I wouldn't mind giving you tips and advice and mentoring, sure no problem, are you on telegram messenger at all? My username there is @VerbalD, you can direct message me.

Yeah sure ..I'm honored boss ..I will dm you ..big 💪 Bless up