"YAHWEH" (Cover) by @fab-tay - VIBES🎵/WEB 3 Music Competition WEEK 11 (ENG-ESP)

in Vibes17 days ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello music lovers @Vibes community, happy weekend. This is @fab-tay and I'm so excited for this VIBES🎵/WEB 3 Music Competition Week 11 and i really want to appreciate @lordbutterfly and the @vibes/web3 team for this great initiative and for this awesome platform for musicians. This week, i will be doing the cover of the song "YAHWEH" by CHRIS MORGAN.

Hola amantes de la música comunidad @Vibes, feliz fin de semana. Soy @fab-tay y estoy muy emocionado por esta Semana 11 del Concurso Musical VIBES🎵/WEB 3 y realmente quiero agradecer a @lordbutterfly y al equipo de @vibes/web3 por esta gran iniciativa y por esta increíble plataforma para músicos. Esta semana haré el cover de la canción "YAHWEH" de CHRIS MORGAN.

I will be doing something different for the first time in this competition which I'm thrilled and excited to do and that is singing a cover without playing my piano alongside as done previously. This helps me to give expression more to the song and to express the best instrument which is the vocal.

Haré algo diferente por primera vez en esta competencia, lo cual me entusiasma y entusiasma y es cantar una versión sin tocar el piano como lo hice anteriormente. Esto me ayuda a darle más expresión a la canción y a expresar el mejor instrumento que es la voz.

"YAHWEH" is the name of God and hence, this song is a song of appreciation and thanksgiving to God coming from a thoughtful and grateful heart. Yahweh (God) is a good, merciful and faithful God who deserves our praise and adoration.

"YAHWEH" es el nombre de Dios y por eso, esta canción es un canto de aprecio y acción de gracias a Dios que viene de un corazón pensativo y agradecido. Yahweh (Dios) es un Dios bueno, misericordioso y fiel que merece nuestra alabanza y adoración.

I chose this song for this week to stir up our appreciation of God. My motivation about this song is how good God is to me and how He has come true for me in several ways. This cover involved both the vocal part and loop gotten from moises app. Join me as we enjoy this cover together. Thank you everyone and i wish us a lovely weekend ahead.

Elegí esta canción para esta semana para despertar nuestro aprecio por Dios. Mi motivación acerca de esta canción es lo bueno que es Dios conmigo y cómo Él se ha hecho realidad para mí de varias maneras. Este cover involucró tanto la parte vocal como el loop obtenido de la aplicación moises. Únase a mí mientras disfrutamos juntos de esta portada. Gracias a todos y nos deseo un hermoso fin de semana por delante.

LYRICS CAN BE FOUND HERE

Here is my X (Twitter) video upload: ~~~ embed:1791418111658242470?t=ZhK5cUJkSVc0vjLaZQwUkw&s=19 twitter metadata:RmFiaXlpRW1tYW51ZTEwfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL0ZhYml5aUVtbWFudWUxMC9zdGF0dXMvMTc5MTQxODExMTY1ODI0MjQ3MHw= ~~~

Thanks for watching

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hello Fab-tay! Yahweh is a beautiful choice, and I love your motivation behind it. It's great to see you stepping out of your comfort zone and trying something new by singing without playing the piano. Your voice is a powerful instrument, and I enjoyed listening to your entry.

Wao
Thank you so much
These comments are so encouraging
I didn't know it will come out this good and I look forward to more of this.
Thanks