Vibes Web3 music competition week 14: Post Malone by Sam Feldt ft Rani

in Vibes2 months ago

"Post Malone" is a song by Dutch DJ Sam Feldt featuring Dutch singer Rani. It was released on 24 May 2019 through Spinnin' Records as a single from Feldt's Magnets EP.

I chose this song because it reflects my life rn...i love that part that said "ain't nobody kill my vibe"..yesss!!!!, that is my watchword now.

Regardless of what happens, who leaves or what doesn't work out for me...no matter what storms life throw at me, no matter what goes wrong, there's nothing killing my vibe... I'll remain unshaken.

I hope this entry gives someone the energy they need to get up and be themselves again, life is short so the best we can do is to LIVE IT!!!.

Sort:  

There has been a lot of cover and so far I think yours is one of the best ones. Well done, you've got a lovely voice.

Thank you so much for your kind words ❤️

Nice beat and nice voice


Posted via ReggaeJahm | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Thank youuuuu 😊

Sharp! I thought Mi Amor will have the highest number of covers but Post Malone is really giving it a run for it's money.... I like your cover especially the ending when you really got into it

Mi amor is quite complicated with the language barrier 😂😂...so I had to do something simple and something I could vibe really well with

Congratulations @favvs-xo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You have a wonderful voice
Nice presentation and keep it up

Thank youuuuu 😊

@favvs-xo

This was a good entry, once you warmed up to the track
You really started having more fun with it
And it became more enjoyable from start to finish
You truly have a beautiful singing voice
I look forward to hearing more from your future entries
Especially a song that you are familiar and comfortable with
My main critique is to turn down the microphone recording level
So it doesn't peak and give back sound distortions and high frequency feedback
When you are singing louder, it tends to hurt the ears for listeners
Who listen with headphones or very loud speakers

-@Verbal-D: Gospel Musician/Rapper/Singer/Songwriter & Official Vibes Judge

Thank you very much sir... I'd make sure to get better at it.
I look forward to more corrections from you as well sir 😊...