Sort:  

So I'm scrolling through new content and I'm glad I am. Dude, big huge ones covering Eminem and even bigger applause for pulling it off so well.

New follower here, now don't disappoint!! = } I'll help get some eyes on this. Good luck!

Welcome to Hive. Joint wasn't the same without you.

Really appreciate that Dan! Just dropped my 3rd original track on soundxyz as well, definitely go give it a listen. Will do my best to live up to your expectations

Nice to see all this attention, Fondew. Well deserved.

Great entry! Great to have you back for week2. 😎

Can you just pls click edit and add the link to your twitter post here.

Also, just a few tips as you get familiarized with Hive. Our supporters and voters love it when people add a picture on top of the post, a few more sentences, maybe also copy the lyrics of the song. Just so it looks pretty. :)

Done!

And there we go. :)

Awesome!

Oh that was amazing a great ebtry for week 2 congratularions bro.
Have a great day.

Appreciate you isbel!

wow man that was really cool! amazing performance, and your audio quality is top-notch, best of luck and success in the contest!

Thank you Julio! Truly just have a newer iphone (14plus). I have a studio setup where i could do direct in audio and add effects etc, but I feel like people really enjoy the raw recordings and I rarely release any so this is my way of offering some up.

I enjoy this approach dude. In my mind it's more like a street performance and my vote is like dropping a dollar into the open guitar case or whatever. Feels more natural that way. If I wandered into this performance in a park or something, I would have stopped and had a listen, for sure. That's how I picture it.

And you made that look easy. Well done. So nice I listened thrice.

Thanks nonames, really appreciate the feedback. I've been making music for a long time and the last year has really been the first time in my life I feel like im resonating with a wide audience.

I know that feeling. When it starts to click. All those efforts being converted into motivation. It's a good one. Enjoy.

This is really awesome, wonderful performance, well done

Thank you so much sessy!

Amazing performance. It gives me some vibes! 😊

Lets gooooo! Vibes for Vibes! I rly enjoy playing that song, and i think it shows through.

Yeah, indeed.

Great presentation. I really liked the energy and the passion that you add to your performance. You are a versatile, original, and talented musician. Congratulations on the excellent musical work. I enjoyed it from start to finish.

Thank you so much yisusth! I've worked hard for a long time to get to this point, and every day I am thankful that i found so many amazing people that resonated with the music i make and the music i cover. So glad that you enjoyed it

It is a pleasure for me to appreciate your talent and your dedication on stage. Pleased to meet you.

Can i singing with my language

I cant see why not

My language is Bangla.. because i am Bangladeshi people.. so you sure i can singing Bangla song in this community... If I singing a song in Bangla language can I get support yes or no.

I mean I'm not in charge, I'm just a competitor. I dont see anything in the rules about it having to be english, as for getting support I think you need to just post something and see what happens. In life there's never a guarantee, but i'm sure you will find someone who enjoys your performance if you put the right effort into it

Your energy, passion and strumming pattern you use for your guitar play is so unique.
You got me vibing to this for real.
Now, I have no option than to get my followers to see this ❤️😎

Really appreciate your kind words Obaro. The love i've gotten from this community has been amazing.

We are known for love.
We love you.
Please don't stop creating content dear musician❤️

What's crazy is until a year ago, i had taken 6 years off of music and thought that part of my life had come to an end...then I found twitter spaces and it's been a wild ride back to making music full time. Make sure to go check out my original compositions as well over on SoundXYZ, would love to hear your thoughts on them.

I'll take out time to do that one of these days

Good job dude! It's a pleasure enjoying your art. Greetings!

Thanks Javi! I truly enjoyed making this one.

Wow, I love the vibes you give seeing how you sing and especially how you play that guitar. You're amazing. It almost seems like you had no pause to breath why singing, I am love love this entry.
Wishing you goodluck!

Hahah yea, there's not much time to pause with a song that has this many lyrics. Converting hiphop to acoustic is a challenge, but it's one that I love to tackle.

You did a great job.🙂

Beautiful entry👍

Thanks Sonia!

Excellent entry brother...

Appreciate that Jorge

I love love love this! Your breath control! I'm just speechless. I love everything about this entry: the strumming, genre, strength, everything! Your beanie as well! Good job friend!

Hahah thank you Sekani. It's been many years of work to get to this point. Also thank you for the beanie compliment...my better half loves that one as well.

I was going to mention that too. That it must’ve taken a lot of work to be able to do that. I’m encouraged to put in more work too.

Haha, our warm regards to the other half. You’re welcome friend

Like anything, if you put in the 10,000 hours the effort is rewarded in the long run

@fondew!

@bpcvoter3 passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

Passin it back on the left hand side!

¡¡¡VAMOS, NIÑO!!! Haha this is awesome. Greetings from Venezuela... your singing is great.

Thank you so much richard!

Wait, this was initially an Eminem rap? Crazy 🤣. If Eminem was a country musician... Great stuff man 👍🏽

Haha yea this is Dr Dre & Eminem, really appreciate it

What a vibe!!
Woah, this was so amazing!! All the best of luck on the competition ✨

Thank you Meya!

You're welcome

❣️❣️