Bolsillos Rotos [Vibes Web3 Music • week#11] Original Song

in Vibes23 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I know I'm not a good artist, however rap has been in me since I was very young, as I grew up and got to know the world of HipHop and all the elements that make it up I could notice the benefits that rap music gives us as a method of expression where feelings and energies are connected, transmitted and also disappear because through this expression we can get rid of the bad vibes that sometimes bind us.



20240525_032259_322.png


Greetings to all the musicians who are part of the VIBES community and especially to those who participate in the VibesWeb3MusicCompetition№12 I introduce myself with this original track called.

Broken Pockets


I wrote these lyrics 4 years ago and although I have not recorded the song I decided to show the first bars of it because it is a very personal theme of the situation I was living then and now I still think the same way.


It says;


Bro, I almost never walk well.
I'm always thinking about things from the past that pop up here in my temple.

Sometimes I walk around as if my pockets are torn and it's not for lack of money, no. It's just that with the good intentions I filled them, they made a fuss.
It's that with the good intentions that I filled them, they made a fuss.
This now goes to another level where the people I considered brothers now I don't know what to call them.
Yes, I want to help them to see if we can get out of this that we have created.
A world of laziness, sadness and poverty but mental poverty where we continue to cling to the refrain of being real and we are disloyal to our individual ideal.
Now what?
We only smoke, smoke.
The problems of childhood, without overcoming mijo.
Pures with an existential crisis and we in this way we can't even breathe.
I think that enough is enough, it's time to work and look for ways to improve, if we can't do it here.
We will have to escape to another place, i know we keep living in the same town manao but we have not advanced and much less improved...

Etc.... Etc...



20240525_032259_322.png


Well, as you can see the theme refers to the situation I lived a few years ago and unfortunately today remains the same.

Grateful to @verbal-D and @lordbutterfly for keeping us united in this community with the best vibes that music gives us, as they have given me the opportunity to get those old lyrics out before they rot in a notebook.


Music unites us, music saves our souls and educates us.



20240525_033130_503.png


Although I am not a Musician I have many years enjoying rap and street culture in general, as some have seen before we are a group that seeks independence and cultural growth in the area.

Your support has given us a new hope, thank you very much.



IMG_20240525_172543.jpg



FONE©2024


Sé que no soy un buen artista, sin embargo el rap ha estado en mi desde muy pequeño, mientras fui creciendo y conociendo el mundo del HipHop y todos los elementos que lo conforman pude notar los beneficios que nos da la música rap como método de expresión donde los sentimientos y energías se conectan se transmiten y también se desaparecen ya que atravez de ésta expresión podemos deshacernos de las malas vibras que en ocasiones nos atan.



20240525_032259_322.png


Saludos a todos a los músicos que forman parte de la comunidad VIBES y en especial a los que participan en el VibesWeb3MusicCompetition№12 me presento con este tema original llamado.

Bolsillos Rotos

Éstas liricas las escribí hace 4 años y aunque no he grabado el tema me decidí a mostrar los primeros compases del mismo ya que es un tema bien personal de la situación que vivía en aquel entonces y actualmente bro, sigo pensando igual.

Dice así;


Bro, yo casi nunca ando bien.
Siempre pensando vainas del pasado que revientan aquí en mi sien.
Aveces camino como que estuviese los bolsillos rotos y no es por la falta de dinero,no.
Es que con las buenas intenciones que los llené, hicieron un alboroto.
Ésto ahora paso a otro plano en donde los panas que consideraba hermanos ahora no sé cómo llamarlos.
Si, quiero ayudarlos a ver si logramos salir de ésto que creamos.
Un mundo de pereza tristeza y pobreza pero mental donde seguimos aferrados al refran de ser real y le somos desleal a nuestro ideal individual.
¿Now what?
We only smoke, smoke.
Los problemas de la infancia, sin superar mijo.
Las pures con una crisis existencial y nosotros en esta via como que no podemos ni respirar.
Yo creo que ya basta ya, es la hora de trabajar y buscar las maneras de mejorar que si no lo podemos lograr acá.
Nos tendremos que escapar a otro lao, i know we keep living in the same town manao pero no hemos avanzado y mucho menos mejorado..

Etc... Etc...



20240525_032259_322.png


Bien, cómo pueden ver el tema refiere a la situación que vivía hace unos años y que desafortunadamente en la actualidad sigue igual.

Agradecido con @verbal-D y con @lordbutterfly por mantenernos unidos en ésta comunidad con las mejores vibras que nos regala la musica, ya que me han brindado la oportunidad de sacar esas letras viejas antes que se pudran en una libreta.

La música nos une, la musica nos salva el alma y nos educa.



20240525_033130_503.png


Aunque no soy un Músico tengo bastantes años disfrutando del rap y la cultura callejera en general, cómo ya algunos han visto antes somos un grupo que busca la independencia y crecimiento cultural en la zona.

Su apoyo nos ha brindado una nueva esperanza, muchísimas gracias.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

@fonestreet

deep lyrics from a deep spirit
Smokiness in the air, and when we speak...only we can clear it
Challenges in this life need bravery, no need to fear it
Aim the farthest without the loopholes, bull's eye we spear it

-@Verbal-D Official Vibes Judge

Cleaning the soul, talking it out in searsh of the light.

More real can't be. Thanks bro, hope to get more Quality 🙏🏻

Esooo hijo. ❤️