Vibes Web3 Music Competition. #Week 11. Cover of “Amazing Grace” by @fortunebassey.

in Vibes29 days ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Greetings to everyone on Vibes Web3 Music Competition! I'm super exited to share my #Week 11 entry - a piano cover of the timeless classic, "Amazing Grace" by John Newton.

This iconic hymn has been a source of inspiration for centuries, and I'm honoured to bring my own interpretation to its beautiful melody. I hope you enjoy my rendition!

I'm drawn to "Amazing grace" because of its timeless message of redemption and hope. John Newton's powerful words speak direectly to my heart, as they eloquently express the liberating power of faith and the gift of second chances.

This cherished hymn, "Amazing Grace", captures the universal human desire for forgiveness and renuwal , and the infinite love of a higher power. I'm honored to bring my unique to this treasured classi , celebrating its legacy while making it my own.


▶️ 3Speak

Here is the link to my post on Twitter

Sort:  

excellent execution of the keyboard, my friend, I really liked it, you put passion into what you do, a hug and a thousand blessings 🙏🏻😊

Thank you so much, Sir! Your kind words mean a lot to me. I'm glad you enjoyed my performance and could feel the passion I put into it. Sending you a big virtual hug and blessings right back at you! 🤗🙏🏻💕

~~~ embed:1793443929678844394 #vibes #web3 twitter metadata:c3VsdGFubWl4Nzc3fHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL3N1bHRhbm1peDc3Ny9zdGF0dXMvMTc5MzQ0MzkyOTY3ODg0NDM5NCAjdmliZXMgI3dlYjN8 ~~~