Vibes Web 3 Music Competition Week 10 ~ A song cover by @freegift

in Vibeslast month

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone! It's my first time of posting here and I'm so glad. I appreciate @lordbutterfly for this great initiative and other organizers.

It's with great joy in my heart ️to be here, I'm @freegift and I am here to present a cover of this song "Alone" by Neeja

I actually love this version of the song because the lyrics itself gives me the vibes to sing.

This song reminds me that when situations seems like things are falling apart, I am reminded of that one person that created the universe and everything is with me always and everything that happens has it purpose.

I want to use this medium to encourage everyone not to lose hope no matter how you strive to survive with time you will get through it.

We don't have to be afraid of our pain, we just have to decide what to do with it.

I hope you have fun do enjoy my video.

Thank you for having me and do enjoy the rest of your weekend..❤️

Here is the link to my video on X Source


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Me agrada tu voz 😊 felicidades cantas lindo .. 🤗☺️🎵🎉

Wow
Thank you ma'am
I'm glad to hear this

Me agrada tu voz 😊 felicidades cantas lindo .. 🤗☺️🎵🎉

Thank you 😊

Nice voice, I liked your presentation!!

Congratulations @freegift! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day

Welcome to the Vibes Web3 Music Competition, I'm one of the judges, glad to have you with us, thanks for joining the fun, this was a sweetly sung entry, good cover song choice.

Nice presentation from you

Thank you