Vibes web 3 Music Competition week 11 "Show me off" by Asa @freegift

in Vibeslast month

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello guys 🖐welcome to Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 11. I am @freegift and for this week, I'll be doing a cover of the song "Show Me Off by "Asa.

I actually got inspired by this song that's why I chose to sing it. This song is about love, relationship, tenderness and committment as the lyrics explains it all that there's love whether platonic or intimate.

And the love shown here is strong 💪 so even if you don't know how to love people, you have to learn and some people use this opportunity to toy with people's feelings and at the end of the day people get hurt 💔

What I am trying to say is that it's good to love and be loved by someone so never give up on love I hope you have fun and enjoy my presentation.

Do have a wonderful 💓❤️ weekend.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @freegift! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP