Vibes web3 Music Competition week 10: A cover of You Raise me up by gloreal.

in Vibes2 months ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi everyone in the vibes web3 music competition. I am gloreal and I am very excited to be participating in the week 10 music competition. I would not fail to appreciate @lordbutterfly for this wonderful initiative. It has really been an exciting journey and a very wonderful initiative so far.

So this week I will be doing a cover of You raised me up by West life. So stay tuned and remain blessed as I present the song.

Lyrics

When I am down and oh, my soul, so weary
When troubles come and my heart burdened be
And I am still and wait here in the silence
Until you come and sit a while with me

You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains
You raise me up to walk on stormy seas
I am strong when I am on your shoulders
You raise me up to more than I can be

You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains
You raise me up to walk on stormy seas
I am strong when I am on your shoulders
You raise me up to more than I can be


▶️ 3Speak

Here's my X Link

Sort:  

This is one of my favorite songs, you have a lovely voice

Thank you.

You're welcome

You did a wonderful cover of this song.

Thank you so much

Wonderful job 👋👋 keep it up