Vibes web 3 Music competition. Week #9. A cover song by @glowie.

in Vibes12 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi my friends, am @glowie. It's week #9 in Vibes Music competition. I and my junior sister did a cover of the song titled "This little Light of Mine".

Most times what we have may not be enough, but we just have to give it out. No matter how little it is. We have to blet our light shine wherever we may find ourselves.

In our world, we need to Learn to let people see the light as we have seen. The light brings joy, blessings, happiness, laughter. It brings peace, strength and courage. It's an encouragement and support. We shouldn't deprived our people around us of seeing the light we carry.

We are people who carry the light, we must Let it shine. And also give It out to as many as we can.

Heres is the link to my video on X source

***Lyrics***

This little light of mine,
I'm gonna let it shine.
This little light of mine,
I'm gonna let it shine.
This little light of mine,
I'm gonna let it shine,
let it shine, let it shine, oh let it shine.

Ev'rywhere I go,
I'm gonna let it shine.
Ev'rywhere I go,
I'm gonna let it shine.
Ev'rywhere I go,
I'm gonna let it shine,
let it shine, let it shine, oh let it shine.
source


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Light is so essential in the world that was why God even called light to be before he continued with the work of creation. What a wonderful presentation from you both

Thanks dear 😘

Wow, this sounds beautiful, the two voices are so great together.
I really enjoyed this duet.
I wish you luck and success this week.
Blessings.

Thanks 😊

Nice and lovely voices.

Well-done my darlings 😍

Tanchu 😊

How pretty! I loved this presentation with two voices, it was wonderful. I congratulate you for such a beautiful performance. It's so sweet and warm at the same time. Their heavenly voices are charming and moving.

Thanks for your kind words ❤️

Nice one, good job