Vibes Web3 Music Competition WEEK 7 : - No Stress by Gneric

in Vibeslast month

Hey #Vibes fam! This is my first time joining the vibes web3 music competition and I'm super excited to be a part of week 7.
Working tirelessly to make life better for ourselves while going through the struggles of dealing with self-doubt and perfection, we get so lost and stressed sometimes feeling a dark cloud making it seem as if troubles come to stay whereas the truth is that nothing lasts forever and good times will surely come, I wrote no stress as a constant reminder that no matter what you are passing through now everything will definitely be alright.

LYRICS

Sometimes I gats to remind myself
Everythings alright
Nothing fit to stress me out

Sometimes I gats to remind myself
It’ll be alright
Nothing fit to stress me out

Nothing fit to stress me out

Shoutout to everyone who love the vibes y’all the real vibers like
Every single person thats Stans Gneric is a Viber incase you don’t know just know right now

I Write to a point then I stop
It’s the thought
Telling me that my written wasn’t good enough
Oh my God
Now I Need no zone for comfort
My sound Feels at home everywhere even if na Junction
See now I’m just vibing
And I’m Grinding
Not really minding
If they wanna sign me

Wherever there’s good it’s sure that Evil is lurking
It’s something disturbing
But I choose to ignore it

Think Many things
Enemies but no juju fit to stop me

Brain e kuma dey scatter
no matter the matter
Na hakuna matata
Money pon my mind.. na bank balance dey win for banter

Come see
Oh yes
no stress
See the progress
Those cheques
She is so blessed
Go rest
If we contest
I’ll cum first

life is sweet
My guy
Try to live

![](Uploading... IMG_2321.HEIC)

Sort:  

~~~ embed:1776633402487181800?s=46&t=NZEl54OHhCvd1Pe_r51ehg twitter metadata:Z2xhZGhpemF8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vZ2xhZGhpemEvc3RhdHVzLzE3NzY2MzM0MDI0ODcxODE4MDB8 ~~~

Welcome to Hive. Love the energy. :)

We hope you find a home for yourself here and have some fun with the rest of us.

Can you tell me where you heard about Vibes, just so we get a sense of how the word is getting out.

thx.

Hello 🥰 Thank you, I first heard of vibes on X in a group where creatives share knowledge and information but Anesi who is also a participant of the vibes music competition actually prompted me by word of mouth to participate

Wow thats great. :)

Congratulations @gnericvibes! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

Big thanks to vibes and everyone supporting ❤️

You're welcome @gnericvibes. Looking forward to you reaching your new target 😅

You are welcome

Thank you ❤️

Welcome to the vibes contest, I also rap, sing and emcee, this was a really fresh and uplifting stylish entry, you can flow and vibe and have fun, this was a pleasure to listen to

Thank you 🥰 I am open to collaboration if ever you want to make a record with me❤️

Youre very welcome, I was hoping you would say that, do you have any tracks or instrumentals in mind? I know we could make an inspiring uplifting track or a gospel song that is heavy and impacts the soul, are you on twitter x? We can direct message there

For now I don’t have any instrumental in mind but we could definitely work something out.

Here’s my X ~~~ embed:1730285792117829801?s=46&t=NZEl54OHhCvd1Pe_r51ehg twitter metadata:Z2xhZGhpemF8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vZ2xhZGhpemEvc3RhdHVzLzE3MzAyODU3OTIxMTc4Mjk4MDF8 ~~~

Let’s connect and create magic

No disrespect intended, I know what you mean, but just so that you know, I don't associate myself with any form of magic, especially with music, its an abomination for my Lord Jesus Christ.

We will make amazing music, no magic necessary, just heart, soul, mind and great skill :)

By the way, thanks for the twitter link, but i cannot see the embedded link, i just see code and a string of numbers and letters

Can you please send me your twitter username? Mine is @VerbalDMusic you can DM me there

Wow, it's a beautiful interpretation... Also, your performance was excellent! ♥ God keep blessing your talent!

Amen 🙏🏽 Thank you 🥰

Welcome to Hive. I like your interpretation and energy. You have a unique style that sets you apart from the rest 😎.

Thank you 🥰