VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 10(SNAP COVER-ROSA LINN) Performed by Gneric

in Vibes11 days ago

As a Rapper wrking to harness my vocals and get better at singing, Vibes competition has had a great impact in my journey and this cover is evident, So for this week going by the theme and seeing that there are no rappers on Eurovision contest and knowing that I really wanted to participate for this weeks round I had to do a cover of Rosa Linn’s Snap, I felt a personal connection to this song well obviously because someone has refused to get out of my heart😂. So guys I hope you love it, tell me what you think about this and yeah it can only get better 🥰

#eurovison2024 #unitedbymusic

Sort:  

Twitter Link

~~~ embed:1789564874177060949?s=46&t=NZEl54OHhCvd1Pe_r51ehg twitter metadata:Z2xhZGhpemF8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vZ2xhZGhpemEvc3RhdHVzLzE3ODk1NjQ4NzQxNzcwNjA5NDl8 ~~~

Congratulations @gnericvibes! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024