Vibes week 9- Gneric Entry

in Vibes12 days ago

Hey guys, Its Gneric here again bringing the vibes with this performance, one that will surely make you smile. I love to express and make every moment you come across my content worth your while.

Lets have fun with this one 🥰🥰

This is a song by Boombox Ft Teni titled I Dey
😁😁

~~~ embed:1784043660184572390?s=46&t=NZEl54OHhCvd1Pe_r51ehg twitter metadata:Z2xhZGhpemF8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vZ2xhZGhpemEvc3RhdHVzLzE3ODQwNDM2NjAxODQ1NzIzOTB8 ~~~

Sort:  

Hello gneric, can you please post the actual twitter link somewhere in your post or here in the comments? Your video isn't embedded properly in the post for me, not sure why I cannot see it. Always for future entries, please provide two ways for us to view your entries. Such as an embedded twitter video, and also the twitter link or youtube link additionally. Thanks in advance.

Hello, I don’t know why you’re not able to view it, is there a way I can embed the link asides just copying and pasting the twitter link to the video?

Here is the twitter link to my entry

~~~ embed:1784043660184572390?s=46&t=NZEl54OHhCvd1Pe_r51ehg twitter metadata:Z2xhZGhpemF8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vZ2xhZGhpemEvc3RhdHVzLzE3ODQwNDM2NjAxODQ1NzIzOTB8 ~~~

Please do let me know if you were able to view it

Hello, this is the twitter link that I needed, thankfully your username is easy to find on twitter, and it is not different from the Hive username.

Please always provide this type of weblink, or at least your twitter username as well so I can find you. But now I have found you so there should be no problems. Thank you. :)

This is what I see from your post on my side.

Screenshot 2024-04-28 at 09.48.56.png

Oh okay, I will make sure to always embed the links properly so that you don’t go through such stress again 🙏🏽 Thank you 🥰

You definitely had a lot of fun with this one, great cover song choice, it has catchy melodies, this had good vibes all over it. Nice entry

Thank you 🥰🥰

You're very welcome