Vibes music competition week 9. Cover of **At all Cost** by Godaddict

in Vibes β€’ 11 days ago (edited)

~~~ embed:https://ipfs-3speak.b-cdn.net/ipfs/bafkreiesuovb45wcji7cl6azapclpmnkjyrbtci5piuizehqntkyjvxbay/ threespeak ~~~

▢️ Watch on 3Speak


Good evening from Nigeria 😁😁 this is week 9 of the vibes web3 music competition and I am.so excited to be doing this again with you all.😊😊.
I will be doing a song sunged by a Nigerian gospel artist by name Minister Dusin Oyekan titled At all Cost, I definitely hopw you'll be blessed.

        ****Song Lyrics****

The value of my life
Is how much of You I carry
The impact of my life
Is how much of You people see
want You (at all cost)
At all cost (in Your fullness)
In Your fullness and glory
Song Lyrics

The song is quite explainable, the value of the life you are living is seen by how much of God you carry and the impact of your life is seen by how much of God people see.
You know several times as Christians we have in one way or the other made people talk bad against our maker simply because of our character, way of life ia dispositions at different instances.
Personally this song is a call to return to the first love. Return to the love that was once spread abroad Christiandom.
My life must be valuable, yes I should not just be existing for existing sake.
Impact must be made to all and humanity at Large.

I want to say a big thanks to @lordbutterfly for this great initiative, I really appreciate.
This has in one way kept me busy😊😊.
I hope you were blessed by the song.

I am @godaaddict
A teacher, a lover of good music, a teen coach, Mobile photographer and a writer.

Love you all, kisses.

This is the link to my post on X


▢️ 3Speak

Sort: Β 

Congratulations @godaddict! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Good evening! It's great to hear about your excitement for the competition and your dedication to sharing meaningful music. The message of Minister Dusin Oyekan's song is powerful and resonates deeply. Keep spreading positivity and inspiration through your talents! 😊🎢

Aww thank so much for this message, I really appreciate

You are welcome

Β 11 days agoΒ (edited)Β 

Wow, Bravo. I really enjoyed your presentation. This is so beautiful

Awwn
Thanks so much
I really appreciate too
Thanks for finding out time to come watch
God bless πŸ™

I enjoy your beautiful singing, this was a great cover choice that suited your precious vocals, God bless you, praise Jesus name.

Awwn
This means a whole lot to me
I really appreciate

It is my pleasure