Vibes music competition week 16. My First Original Song titled I LOVE YOU.

in Vibes2 months ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Greetings my fellow Vibes Web3 brethren 😁😁. This week's theme is ROOT. When I first saw it I was wondering why the theme was ROOT but as I read further I understood what was really needed.

Today I will be doing the first song I ever composed and was recorded. It was composed way back 2018.
This song came as a result of what I was going through at the time.
Yeah! It seemed I was drifting away from God, I knew I was and the devil kept using that to taunt me, so I had to brace up myself, trace my step back to God and tell Him that I still love Him. I had to renew my vows and love to Him. Funny as it may Seem the Holy spirit is a good lover, He is a good listener, drifting away from him won't solve the issue you are facing.
He's one person that teaches us how to love genuinely.
If you don't know how to love genuinely then go to the Holy Spirit for love tips 😄, He'll be lenient enough to share it with you🤗🤗🤗

Thinking of all these wonderful characteristics, I had to pen down a song and this is it🙏🙏
I just hope you'll be blessed 🙏
Thanks for having me😊😊😊.

Thanks to @lordbutterfly, @Verbal-d and the entire vibes community for this great initiative, I'm grateful 🙏.

        ****Song Lyrics***

I Love you uuuuuu
I love you uuuuuu
I love you Jesus....
You are my friend........
I love you uuuuu
I love you uuuuu
I love you Jesus.....
You are my friend......

[ESP]

Saludos mis hermanos Vibes Web3 😁😁. El tema de esta semana es ROOT. Cuando lo vi por primera vez me pregunté por qué el tema era ROOT pero a medida que leí más entendí lo que realmente se necesitaba.

Hoy haré la primera canción que compuse y grabé. Fue compuesto allá por 2018.
Esta canción surgió como resultado de lo que estaba pasando en ese momento.
¡Sí! Parecía que me estaba alejando de Dios, lo sabía y el diablo seguía usando eso para burlarse de mí, así que tuve que prepararme, trazar mi paso de regreso a Dios y decirle que todavía lo amo. Tuve que renovar mis votos y mi amor hacia Él. Por gracioso que parezca, el Espíritu Santo es un buen amante, es un buen oyente, alejarse de él no resolverá el problema que enfrenta.
Es una persona que nos enseña a amar genuinamente.
Si no sabes cómo amar genuinamente entonces acude al Espíritu Santo para recibir consejos de amor 😄, Él será lo suficientemente indulgente como para compartirlos contigo🤗🤗🤗

Pensando en todas estas maravillosas características, tuve que escribir una canción y esta es 🙏🙏
Solo espero que seas bendecido 🙏
Gracias por invitarme😊😊😊.

Gracias a @lordbutterfly, @Verbal-d y toda la comunidad vibes por esta gran iniciativa, estoy agradecido 🙏.

I am @godaaddict
A teacher, a lover of good music, a teen coach, Mobile photographer and a writer.

Love you all, kisses

Twitter link 👇👇

~~~ embed:1814458757738307690?t=iEUNuNGFJarXcwUHDz3UdA&s=19 twitter metadata:Z2Vkb2hvMXx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS9nZWRvaG8xL3N0YXR1cy8xODE0NDU4NzU3NzM4MzA3NjkwfA== ~~~


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Blessings, friend, beautiful interpretation, we love Jesus Christ and soon a hug will come and peace be with you 😊

Thanks so much
I really appreciate 😊