Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 4 a cover of You reign by @goldimo

in Vibes2 months ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone

This happens to be my first time using the 3speak platform.
Am here for the vibes web3 music competition week 4. I am @goldimo and am happy to submit my entry for this contest this week.


Am doing the song You Ancient Zion's King Kadosh originally sung by Idemudia
This song really encourage me last year 2023.
Last year was really tough for me and I went through a lot of pain amidst all I remember that God is still might on the throne.

The lyrics:

You reign
You Ancient Zion’s King
Kadosh Kadosh
You are mighty on your throne

You reign
You Ancient Zion’s King
Kadosh Kadosh
You are mighty on your throne

Kadosh kadosh
You reign, You reign
Kadosh kadosh

source

Hope you love the song
Thanks for listening
Love 💕

Here's my Twitter X link


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @goldimo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!