Bring it On Cover - VIBES week 5

in Vibes2 months ago

VIBES WEB 3 Music Competition Week 5

~~~ embed:1769611140357578923?t=imRJA-FD3H0zDDGX22517g&s=19 twitter metadata:R3Jham1haG58fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vR3Jham1haG4vc3RhdHVzLzE3Njk2MTExNDAzNTc1Nzg5MjN8 ~~~

My submission for VMC Week 5 is a song I really love, Bring it on by P-square featuring Dave Scott. This is a motivational song that lets you know that despite the challenges in life, victory is a big possibility.
You just have to get up and show up. It encourages a never give up approach to life and challenges.

IMG_20240318_090002.jpg

This is my first entry to vibes. Unfortunately I don't have a twitter blue and my video was cut short. I do hope you enjoy the short part.

Gracias!

Sort:  

Wow bro this is amazing
The harmony is so perfect
You have an amazing voice bro
Thanks for sharing

Thanks for your kind words, greatly appreciated 😊

Cool one bro! I really love the lyrics. It's elevating and quite cool. Nice one bro!

Thanks a lot bro😊

Wonderful song

Thanks bro 😄

Onye egwu, o yanwa
Guba ya 😂😂😂
You did well bro

Thanks chief😁