Vibes Web 3 Music Competition week 11, Cover by Greidy "Bésame Bonito".

in Vibeslast month (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


My name is Greidy, I wanted to perform this song because I really like its lyrics and melody, and at some point I felt identified with it, so it is very special to me ✨🎶💕.

ESPAÑOL:

Mi nombre es Greidy, quise interpretar esta canción porque me gusta mucho su letra y su melodía, y en algún momento me sentí identificada con ella, por lo que es muy especial para mí ✨🎶💕.

~~~ embed:1790782688678363175?t=6QtvtDRdyYlfOmu67Z5opg&s=19 twitter metadata:Z3JlaWR5bXVzaWNhfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL2dyZWlkeW11c2ljYS9zdGF0dXMvMTc5MDc4MjY4ODY3ODM2MzE3NXw= ~~~


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

hi
it seems like something is wrong with the video links.
and 3speak shows that you haven't published any videos.

Снимок экрана (80).png

Thanks friend for letting me know, I fixed it, greetings ☺️✨.

cool. great. now we can listen to your amazing performance.
you don't even look at your fingers / piano.
great job.

===

if I may, may i ask how do you add emoji at the end of the sentence?

Thanks again for watching and supporting my performance ☺️🙏, the emojis are brought by my keyboard, must be phone settings 😂.

Congratulations @greid! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024