Vibes Web3 Week 4 Music Competition. Jesus Lamb Of God Covered By Hivedeb

in Vibes2 months ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


It is a pleasure to be part of the #vibes Week4 Music Competition as organized in this community by @lordbutterfly.

I am doing a song, "Jesus Lamb Of God". Some days past have been one of great struggles for me, just feeling this sort of weakness. Tried all I could to take some good rest but it was still there. In my meditation as I trust God for strength, this song came to my mind...after singing and worshipping for a while, I got my strength back. To this singing this song today will not be out of place and I pray that someone will receive strength as I did too.

Jesus Lamb Of God

You are my strength when I am weak
You are the treasure that I seek
You are my all in all
Seeking You as a precious jewel
Lord, to give up I'd be a fool
You are my all in all

Taking my sin, my cross, my shame
Rising again I bless Your name
You are my all in all
When I fall down You pick me up
When I am dry You fill my cup
You are my all in all

Jesus, Lamb of God
Worthy is Your name
Jesus, Lamb of God
Worthy is Your name

Link To My X Publication

~~~ embed:1768506584085258333?t=a9Db9-e0tmycFc4xFTkMkw&s=19 twitter metadata:aGl2ZWRlYnx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS9oaXZlZGViL3N0YXR1cy8xNzY4NTA2NTg0MDg1MjU4MzMzfA== ~~~


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

How I loved this song eh
Thanks for reminding me self
That was beautiful ma

Thank you so much dear

In deed He is the lamb of God. The song is at the right time

Thank you

Thanks too

This is another strength for me today because I have been going through alot too. But I have been strengthened.
Thanks for sharing

Oh my precious, am glad it meant so much. Your strength will not go down

Congratulations @hivedeb! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Worthy is the lamb of God who is our strength when we are weak. Beautiful rendition 👍.