Sort:  

Thank you @hopestylist - you are a blessing - and true to your name inspire hope. yes, I love to DJ - but I'm also happiest when I am producing - for myself and for others 💕

You are most welcomed, you don't know how happy I am that I stopped by at your post 🥰. I'm glad my name inspires you and I look forward to inspiring you even more with my little Support 🥰.

I think maybe in the future you can produce something for me! I'm still learning though but I have plans of improving on my music life 🤗

You should start by entering this competition - it is fun for everyone - no matter what level you are at

I'm actually planning my entry 🤭, I hope you find me when it drops 🙈

I've just seen your Sounds of Silence - it's great - and you've put together such a lovely video. Very impressive

Thank you so much for your kind feedback, I'd really appreciate it if you can be free with your feedbacks so I can keep improving on myself 🥰❤️

I will, most definitely