You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 8 - Taking it back to the 60's

in Vibeslast month (edited)

This made me so emotional, I love the family trio and your dad is so good! And your Mom and you! You guys were amazing and you stole my heart again with this presentation 😊🥰❤️.

Sort:  

Thanks girl! I really appreciate this comment and yes they’re both so talented! Adore them and had so much fun doing this with them. Have you managed to do your entry for this week? 💛

You're always welcome! And yes! I could feel the fun and your dad was so happy to do that with you and his beloved wife ❤️.

I love this theme even more watching this presentation 💯🥰.

No I haven't, I had some troubles looking for what song to sing but I've found one 🥰

Ahhh thanks girl. Really means so much! Amazing yay really looking forward to your entry and can’t wait to see what you do 😍

You're always welcome 🥰
Oh yes! Do look forward to it 💃🤗