You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "MULTIFACETED" Original Hip Hop Inspirational Song by @Verbal-D - VIBES WEEK 2

in Vibes3 months ago

His words are true, so true and I'm even more impressed to know you have those words in mind always and I'm definitely keeping those words in mind too.

Now that I know my words could put a smile on your face I'm also smiling too, keep doing what you do best because you are totally amazing at it ❤️. I'm definitely looking forward to your next entry, the one after that and after that and so on 🤭🥰.

Sort:  

Yes, truth does not need to be defended or explained when it is a given and simple acceptance of what we know to be truth.
God made each and everyone of us uniquely.

Thank you again, keep up your singing as well, and I can’t wait to share more in the future.

You're right, Truth doesn't need defense because it is defense on it's own. And yes God has made us all uniquely and we are just a living testimony of that.

You're welcome and yes I will keep it up. I hope you have a beautiful weekend.

Yes indeed. Thanks you too

You're welcome 🥰